2017 Academy Term Dates

Please note:  

All pupils are entitled to two weeks fee free holiday per academy year.
The academy year runs from January to December.
Please could you give us holiday dates in advance of taking them.

From

To

Wednesday 4th January

Saturday 11th February

Monday 13th February

Friday 7th April

Academy closed Saturday 8th April to Friday 21st April

Saturday 22nd April

Saturday 10th June

Show dates Tuesday 30/Wednesday 31 May

Monday 12th June

Saturday 29th July

Academy closed Monday 31st July to Thursday 31st August

Friday 1st September

Friday 13th October

Academy Closed Saturday 14th October to Saturday 21 October

Monday 23rd October

Saturday 16th December

Christmas Party Sunday 17th December